Organizing Committee

XLDB Asia General Chair

Xiaofeng Meng (Renmin University, China)

XLDB Asia Program Committee Chair

Fusheng Wang (Emory University, USA)

XLDB Asia Organizing Chair

Zhiwei Xu (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)

XLDB Series Chair

Jacek Becla (SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, Stanford UniversityUSA)

Local Orgnization Chair

Gang Yang (Renmin University, China

Local Organizing Committee

Wei Li (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Xiaofeng Meng (Renmin University, China)

Fusheng Wang (Emory University, USA)

Haixun Wang (Microsoft Research Asia, China)